Skip to content

No show this week

October 13, 2008

In honor of the third US Presidential debate on Wednesday, which will run through our usual recording time, I am postponing the recording of episode 61. That’s the most concrete reason. There are others.

Next week is up in the air as well. I’ll be spending most of the week with my library peoples in Monterey. (Being away from my fam all next week was another good reason to not devote my time and energy to the show this week.) We might try to do something next Wednesday from Monterey. I’m going to play that by ear. If you’re going to be at Internet Librarian and would like to get together for a drink or a meal or somesuch, drop me a line.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

