Skip to content

On our own

February 22, 2008

Welcome to the new digs.

After successfully migrating my main blog from Movable Type to WordPress, I made some impulsive domain purchases and braved a second migration. Thus, uncontrolledvocabulary.com. I hope you like it. Opinions on the theme are welcome.

Amongst the many benefits of moving from Blogger to WordPress, I can now officially say that this blog is hosted by the good folks at LISHost. Open Stacks has been hosted at LISHost for years and I can recommend Blake and company unconditionally. Top notch personal service. I’ve never had him tell me “No, you can’t do that.”

I also have a real contact form now, which is a little thing, but still excites me. Send us some feedback, OK?

And let me remind you to subscribe to the RSS/podcast feed for this site: http://feeds.feedburner.com/uncontrolledvocabulary (If you’ve received this post in your feed reader, then you should be all set.)

Next episode is scheduled for Wednesday, February 27th. Hope you can join us.

From → Reminders

One Comment

Leave a Reply

